Noticeboard - Latest Posts
Jury Pool
17 Jun 2022

Per Rule 4.3.3, Jury President, Pat Cannon, will randomly select two (2) jury members from the names listed below:

Allen Anderson

Bill Bussey

John Petrehn

Paul Petrehn

Joe Zvada

Certificate of Waiver
16 Jun 2022
Official Rules Approved by the HACD
30 May 2022